What did you miss at the May 4th Gathering? A lot!
Here are some highlights:
  • Rev. Josh Noah’s Message: “Sacred Objects & Death Drives” – Click Here
  • Partners for Sacred Spaces Power Point Presentation – Click Here
  • Rev. Dr. Ruben Rosario Rodriguez: “Urban/Rural: Contrasts in Poverty and Hunger Without Compartmentalization” Click Here
  • Rev. Rebecca Barnes: When did we see you hungry? How the church meets Jesus as we engage in hunger ministry….. Click Here
  • Rev. Dr. Craig M. Howard, Presbytery Report… Click Here
  • Gathering Minutes may be found by Clicking Here

Save The Date of Upcoming Gatherings!

2019

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at First United & Westminster Presbyterian, Belleville, Illinois
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at Washington Presbyterian Church, Washington, Missouri

2020

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 – St. Mark Presbyterian Church, Ballwin, Missouri
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 – Grace Presbyterian Church, Crystal City, Missouri
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 – Dardenne Presbyterian Church, Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 –  New Hope Presbyterian Church, St. Charles, Missouri

2021

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 – Location To Be Determined
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 – Location To Be Determined
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 – Location To Be Determined
  • Saturday, November 26, 2021 – Location To Be Determined